follow us on...

US Lacrosse releases first group of Baltimore boys’ All-Americans, Academic All-Americans

Thursday, 7th June 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, High school, Posted 6/7/12

These Baltimore-area boys have been honored by US Lacrosse. More players will be honored in the next week.


Maryland-Baltimore County – Nick Benhoff, M (Dulaney, 2012)
Maryland-Baltimore County – Josh Reider, D (Hereford, 2013)
Maryland-Baltimore County – Morgan Pritchett, M (Hereford, 2012)
Maryland-Baltimore County – Connor Skeen, G (Towson, 2012)
Maryland-Howard County – Jake Stevens, A (Mount Hebron, 2013)
Maryland-Howard County – Nick Wynne, A (Glenelg, 2012)

All-Academic American
Maryland-Baltimore County – James Chu, D (Dulaney, 2012)
Maryland-Baltimore County – Kevin Manjee, M (Patapsco, 2012)
Maryland-Howard County – Curtis Reybold, A (Resevoir, 2012)
Maryland-Independent – Tav Hafner, M (Middleburg Academy, 2012)

Bob Scott Award

(Note: This award recognizes a player in each Area who goes above and beyond in service to his team, school and community. This player exemplifies the fundamentals of the game of lacrosse, is always working hard to improve his game and is a leader amongst his teammates both on and off the field. This athlete does not necessarily play every minute and lead the team in accolades, but, like Bob Scott, has a true passion and love for the game.)

Maryland-Howard County – Nikhil Gulati, (River Hill, 2012)
Maryland-Independent – Joe Cusimano, M (The Gunston School, 2012)


Latest Headlines