follow us on...

Maryland girls’ HS, Middle School Academy rosters released for Brine National Lacrosse Classic

Saturday, 8th February 2014

Categories Brine NLC, Girl's/Women's, High school, Youth, Posted 2/8/14

The Brine National Lacrosse Classic has released the Maryland girls’ High School and Middle School Academy rosters.

The players selected will compete July 1-3 at the Brine National Lacrosse Classic in Boyds, Md.

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS – 2015. 2016, 2017
F. Name L. Name Pos Year Hometown St School
Molly Barkman A 2016 Lothian MD Southern
Kielyn Bunce A 2016 Manchester MD Manchester Valley
Megan Cenate G 2015 Mechanicsville MD Chopticon
Samantha Courtemanche A 2016 Ellicott City MD Centennial
Annie Echeverria A 2016 Severna Park MD Severna Park
Caroline Esmond D 2016 Woodbine MD Glenelg
Isabella Evans-riester M 2016 Dunkirk MD St. Mary’s Ryken
Emma Hamilton A 2016 Severna Park MD Archbishop Spalding
Brittany Jacobs M 2016 Stevensville MD St. Mary’s
Tess Kircher D 2015 Ellicott City MD Good Counsel
Meghan Manley D 2016 Pottstown PA Episcopal Academy
Alicia Mastroianni A 2016 Glenwood MD Good Counsel
Stephanie Miller D 2016 Cordova MD Easton
Sara Moeller A 2015 Phoenix MD St. Pauls
Jennifer Nonn M 2015 Catonsville MD Catonsville
Christina Ricci M 2016 Millersville MD Severna Park
Lauren Ryan D 2016 Fallston MD Notre Dame Prep
Taylor Sisk G 2016 Perry Hall MD Mercy
Kasey Stevens M 2016 Bowie MD Bowie
Taylor Sullivan M 2016 Annapolis MD Broadneck
Gabby Biondi D 2017 Easton MD St. Mary’s
Katie Defeo A 2017 Millersville MD Severna Park
Taylor Dodd A 2017 Towson MD Loch Raven
Allison Hall M 2017 Harwood MD Severn
Lily Kennedy M 2017 Marriottsville MD Marriotts Ridge
Abigail Wilkinson A 2017 Tracys Landing MD Southern

MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS-2018, 19, 20′s
F.Name L. Name Pos Year Hometown St
Celladean Arthur A 2018 Manchester MD
Lindsay Beardmore A 2020 Crofton MD
Janie Bell A 2018 Rockville MD
Caroline Blandford M 2018 Grasonville MD
Erin Demek M 2018 Ellicott City MD
Anastasia Dipeso G 2018 Churchville MD
Sloane Dowgiallo M 2018 Lothian MD
Georgia Esmond A 2018 Woodbine MD
Megan Filter D 2018 Stevensville MD
Sydney Foster M 2019 Bowie MD
Alexis Grant M 2020 Gambrills MD
Chloe Johnson A 2018 Derwood MD
Hannah Lopez M 2018 Catonsville MD
Eliza Melia M 2018 Cockeysville MD
Abigail Neff D 2018 Darnestown MD
Ellen Palmiere M 2019 Gaithersburg MD
Taylor Suplee G 2018 Lothian MD
Tatum Teodori D 2018 Fulton MD
Lauren Zinkl M 2018 Edgewater MD


Latest Headlines