follow us on...

Brine NLC: Maryland girls’ HS, 2017, MS Academy rosters are announced

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

Categories Brine NLC, Girl's/Women's, High school, Posted 6/3/14

Level 2 Sports has announced the rosters for the Maryland girls’ High School, 2017 and Middle School Academy teams that will represent the state at the Brine National Lacrosse Classic at the Maryland Soccerplex July 1-3 at Boyds.

Name Pos Year Hometown St School
Molly Barkman A 2016 Lothian MD Southern
Kielyn Bunce A 2016 Manchester MD Manchester Valley
Megan Cenate G 2015 Mechanicsville MD Chopticon
Samantha Courtemanche A 2016 Ellicott City MD Centennial
Annie Echeverria A 2016 Severna Park MD Severna Park
Caroline Esmond D 2016 Woodbine MD Glenelg
Isabella Evans-riester M 2016 Dunkirk MD St. Mary’s Ryken
Emma Hamilton A 2016 Severna Park MD Archbishop Spalding
Brittany Jacobs M 2016 Stevensville MD St. Mary’s
Tess Kircher D 2015 Ellicott City MD Good Counsel
Meghan Manley D 2016 Pottstown PA Episcopal Academy
Alicia Mastroianni A 2016 Glenwood MD Good Counsel
Stephanie Miller D 2016 Cordova MD Easton
Sara Moeller A 2015 Phoenix MD St. Pauls
Jennifer Nonn M 2015 Catonsville MD Catonsville
Christina Ricci M 2016 Millersville MD Severna Park
Lauren Ryan D 2016 Fallston MD Notre Dame Prep
Taylor Sisk G 2016 Perry Hall MD Mercy
Kasey Stevens M 2016 Bowie MD Bowie
Taylor Sullivan M 2016 Annapolis MD Broadneck

Name Pos Year School Hometown St

Michelle Armstrong M 2017 Reservoir Laurel MD
Gabby Biondi D 2017 Easton St. Mary’s MD
Kassidy Bresnahan A 2017 South River Edgewater MD
Mackenzie Carroll M 2017 Good Counsel Olney MD
Katie Defeo A 2017 Millersville Severna Park MD
Taylor Dodd A 2017 Towson Loch Raven MD
Sarah Elms A 2017 Severna Park Severna Park MD
Catherine Evans A 2017 Marriotts Ridge Woodstock MD
Allison Hall M 2017 Harwood Severn MD
Lily Kennedy M 2017 Marriottsville Marriotts Ridge MD
Caroline Kerr A 2017 South River Gambrills MD
Caroline Kwon M 2017 Glenelg Cooksville MD
Christen Morrell M 2017 Severn Arnold MD
Caitlin Ohnmacht D 2017 Marriotts Ridge Ellicott City MD
Jacquline Pino M 2017 Damascus Damascus MD
Jennifer Schaaf G 2017 Mt. Hebron Ellicott City MD
Mia Suplee D 2017 Bullis Lothian MD
Emma Toomey D 2017 Archbishop Spalding Millersville MD
Elena Trujillo D 2017 Calverton Davidsonville MD
Haley Walker M 2017 St. Paul’S Fallston MD
Abigail Wilkinson A 2017 Tracys Landing Southern MD

Name Pos Year Hometown St
Celladean Arthur A 2018 Manchester MD
Lindsay Beardmore A 2020 Crofton MD
Janie Bell A 2018 Rockville MD
Caroline Blandford M 2018 Grasonville MD
Erin Demek M 2018 Ellicott City MD
Anastasia Dipeso G 2018 Churchville MD
Sloane Dowgiallo M 2018 Lothian MD
Georgia Esmond A 2018 Woodbine MD
Megan Filter D 2018 Stevensville MD
Sydney Foster M 2019 Bowie MD
Alexis Grant M 2020 Gambrills MD
Chloe Johnson A 2018 Derwood MD
Hannah Lopez M 2018 Catonsville MD
Eliza Melia M 2018 Cockeysville MD
Abigail Neff D 2018 Darnestown MD
Ellen Palmiere M 2019 Gaithersburg MD
Taylor Suplee G 2018 Lothian MD
Tatum Teodori D 2018 Fulton MD
Lauren Zinkl M 2018 Edgewater MD


Latest Headlines