follow us on...

Maryland boys’ 2017 team is announced for @NLCLacrosse

Monday, 9th June 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Brine NLC, High school, Posted 6/9/14

Level 2 Sports has announced the 2017 Boys’ roster that will represent Maryland in the Brine National Lacrosse Classic on June 30-July 3 at the Maryland Soccerplex in Boyds.

The players were chosen from the Pride of Maryland Showcase held Saturday.Brine NLC
2017 Team

Name Pos   Year   School  Hometown  St   
Rudy Beck M 2017 Patterson Mill Bel Air MD
Kyle Berkeley M 2017 Calverton  Dunkirk MD
Bj Borowski G 2017 Linganore   Mount Airy MD
Cian Chung M 2017 Severna Park  Severna Park MD
Colin  Clothier M 2017 Loyola Blakefield Glyndon MD
Chris Conner A 2017 Queen Anne’S   Chestertown MD
Michael Demaio D 2017 Arundel   Odenton MD
Ryan Figueiras A 2017 St. Marys Ryken  Sunderland MD
Andrew Franklin M 2017 Gilman Lutherville MD
Dj Galloway D 2017 Kent Island   Grasonville MD
Bryce  Gothier M 2017 Boys Latin Baltimore MD
Cullen Joyce D 2017 Severna Park   Severna Park MD
John Kiracofe G 2017 Sherwood   Olney MD
Ryan Lepp D 2017 C Milton Wright Bel Air MD
Caleb Nash M 2017 Annapolis Annapolis MD
Mason Ostrowski M 2017 St. Mary’S   Annapolis MD
Shane Slotterback M 2017 Kent Island Grasonville MD
Jake Snider D 2017 Good Counsel  Damascus MD
Zach Swanson A 2017 Dulaney  Cockeysville MD
Garrett Voigt D 2017 Boys’ Latin   Phoenix MD
Andrew Volk M 2017 Severn Millersville MD
Tyler Ward D 2017 Severna Park   Millersville MD
Dylan Wolf M 2017 Fallston Forest Hill MD
Steven  Zichelli A 2017 Severna Park  Severna Park MD
Michael Zichelli M 2017 Severna Park   Severna Park MD


Latest Headlines